• anonymous user
  • authenticated user
  • administrator
  • Alumni
  • Department
  • Faculty
  • IST Webform Admin
  • Lab Kit Supplies
  • manager
  • Nursing Staff
  • product admin
  • raw text
  • Staff
  • Student
  • tax exempt

Contact Us

Store address:

The M Store
650 Maryville University Drive
St. Louis, MO 63141                                                        
Phone (314) 529-9438
Fax (314) 529-9901
mstore@maryville.edu

IST Document & Mail Center Directory:

Queen Houston
Site Supervisor
(314) 529-9323
qhouston@maryville.edu

 

generalservices@maryville.edu

  

The M Store Directory:

Saa Meier
Operation Technology Specialist
(314) 529-9275
smeier@maryville.edu

Adrienne Jackson
Retail Innovations Specialist
(314) 529-9499
ajackson5@maryville.edu

Matthew King
Retail Innovations Assistant
(314) 529-9277
mking2@maryville.edu

Matthew Helis
Course Material Assistant
(314) 529-9285
mhelis1@maryville.edu

mstore@maryville.edu

Please enter your phone number