Contact Us

Store address:

The M Store
650 Maryville University Drive
St. Louis, MO 63141                                                        
Phone (314) 529-9438
Fax (314) 529-9901
mstore@maryville.edu
map to store

Ricoh Document & Mail Center Directory:

Terry Scher
Manager 
(314) 529-9323
tscher1@maryville.edu

Carly Hammond
Senior Onsite Specialist
(314) 529-9323
chammond1@maryville.edu

generalservices@maryville.edu

  

The M Store Directory:

Kate Ritter
Manager
(314) 529-9498
kritter@maryville.edu

Matthew King
Night & Weekend Supervisor
(314) 529-9277
mking2@maryville.edu

Matthew Helis
Course Material Assistant
(314) 529-9275
mhelis1@maryville.edu

mstore@maryville.edu

Please enter your phone number